Tue, Jun 25 2024
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Jun 25 2024  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Mass

    Tue, Jun 25 2024  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Zoom Evening Prayer

    Tue, Jun 25 2024  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Jun 26 2024
Thu, Jun 27 2024
Fri, Jun 28 2024
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Jun 28 2024  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Jun 29 2024
Sun, Jun 30 2024
Tue, Jul 02 2024
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Jul 02 2024  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Mass

    Tue, Jul 02 2024  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • First Tuesday Fellowship

    Tue, Jul 02 2024  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Zoom Evening Prayer

    Tue, Jul 02 2024  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Jul 03 2024
Thu, Jul 04 2024
Fri, Jul 05 2024
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Jul 05 2024  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Jul 06 2024
Sun, Jul 07 2024
Tue, Jul 09 2024
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Jul 09 2024  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Mass

    Tue, Jul 09 2024  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Zoom Evening Prayer

    Tue, Jul 09 2024  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Jul 10 2024
Thu, Jul 11 2024
Fri, Jul 12 2024
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Jul 12 2024  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Jul 13 2024
Sun, Jul 14 2024
Tue, Jul 16 2024
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Jul 16 2024  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Mass

    Tue, Jul 16 2024  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Zoom Evening Prayer

    Tue, Jul 16 2024  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Wed, Jul 17 2024
Thu, Jul 18 2024
Fri, Jul 19 2024
  • Grate Patrol Sandwich Making

    Fri, Jul 19 2024  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sat, Jul 20 2024
Sun, Jul 21 2024
Tue, Jul 23 2024
  • Morning Prayer

    Tue, Jul 23 2024  9:45 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Mass

    Tue, Jul 23 2024  10:00 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Zoom Evening Prayer

    Tue, Jul 23 2024  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3974483116

    Organizer: St. Paul's Calendar

    See more details

Calendar • July 10, 2018
CLOSE